Innovating the In-Store Experience
for Convenience Retail

Add C-StorePoint
to My Calendar

Watch Full Video

Advisory Board

The C-StorePoint Advisory Board is comprised of market leaders interested in lending their support and experience in shaping C-StorePoint for the benefit of the Industry. These influential Retail and Supplier Executives lend their support, time and input to the C-StorePoint format and participants.

We are grateful for their guidance and participation.

Lee Hawkinson
Circle K / Alimentation Couche-Tard
Head of Global Foodservice Support

Aaron Harrington
ConvenienceWorks by Hussmann
Vice President of Sales

Dan Cassier
JSI Store Fixtures, Inc.
Vice President, Customer Experience

Kevin Conniff
Kum & Go
Vice President Merchandise Operations, Planning and Space

Brian Ferguson
Pilot Travel Centers
Chief Merchant Pilot Company

Mitch Kastner
Resfab Equipment
Vice President of Sales & Corporate Development

Robb Northrup
Director, Marketing and Communications

Tara Thompson
Travel Centers of America
Director of Procurement