Innovating the In-Store Experience
for Fresh Retail

Add StorePoint Fresh
to My Calendar

Watch Full Video

Advisory Board

The StorePoint Fresh Advisory Board was formed by market leaders interested in lending their support and experience in shaping StorePoint Fresh for the benefit of the industry. These influential Retail and Supplier Executives continually lend their support, time, and input to the evolving StorePoint format and participants.

We are grateful for their guidance and participation.

Jeff Dyer
Director of Purchasing
Ahold Retail Business Services

Scott Hill
Director of Store Design
Albertsons Inc.

Beth Thieme
CEO and President
Amigo Mobility International, Inc

Nadine Geering
Executive Vice President
d/fab Retail

Brian McAndrews
SVP, Chief Store Development Officer
Grocery Outlet

Josy Vardaro
Chief Strategic Officer

Al Burke
Senior Vice President Real Estate
Loblaw Companies, Ltd.

Arthur Ackles
Vice President Merchandising and Buyer
Roche Bros. Supermarkets

Gary Cohen
Senior Vice President