The HealthPoint Advisory Board is comprised of market leaders interested in lending their support and experience in shaping HealthPoint for the benefit of the Industry. These influential Healthcare and Supplier Executives lend their support, time and input to the HealthPoint format and participants. We are grateful for their guidance and participation.

Laura Marshall
Vice President/General Manager

Marci Hendrickson

Bureau Veritas
Marci L. Hendrickson, MBA, MHSA, FACHE
Vice President of Healthcare

CVS Health
Dominic Gratto
Senior Director, Construction

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Sherri Rullen
Senior Director of Planning Design & Construction

ECORE Commercial
Mark Huxta
Director of Sales, Healthcare

Intermountain Healthcare
John Ellis
Corporate Director Facilities Management

LEE Health
Dave Kistel
Vice President Facilities & Support Services

Evan Novak
Senior Manager, Commercial Sales

Noe' Ramirez

Spur Design
Noé Ramirez
Senior Healthcare Architect

View our Emeritus Board Members